It's All I Can Do

Saturday, September 20, 2014 Restructuring Underway

We are slowly putting together the “Its All I Can Do,” logistical team. At this time I can tell you that they are an interesting group of people (characters), each with his or her special skills (quirks). I’m not sure how it will look when the team is completed and all their love (funny ways) is combined for one unified goal, doing what we can for those with cystic fibrosis and those that love them and deal with it on another level.
We, the team, will be continuing to raise awareness of the disease and raising funds for the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation. Meanwhile, I’m keeping my wheels warmed up and ready to go.  I am  fueling myself with my favorite foods, black beans and rice, and, mashed potatoes.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

